Supervisory Committee

Board Member:                   Margaret (Peggy) Miller–Chairperson
Credit Union Member:          Robert Hancock
Credit Union Member:          Kevin Ziance

The Supervisory Committee is responsible for the annual audit of the credit union and is also responsible for handling member complaints regarding lending policies and procedures, loan rejections, annual meetings, share withdrawals, dividend rates and terms and credit union services.

If you have any complaints or problems, please address your correspondence to:

USSCO FCU Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 121
Stoystown, Pa 15563

or call:

Peggy Miller at 814-279-8977.

Richland Office & Administrative Offices
532 Oakridge Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
Moxham Office
522 Central Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15902
Somerset Office
180 Beacon Street
Somerset, PA 15501
Ebensburg Office
169 Mini Mall Road
Suite 110
Ebensburg, PA 15931