Contact Us

Richland Office and Administrative Offices
532 Oakridge Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814)266-4987
Community Manager - Alissa McKinley - amckinley@usscofcu.net

Todd Cover - CEO - tcover@usscofcu.net
C. Joseph Dona - COO - cjdona@usscofcu.net
Matthew Stumpo - CFO - mstumpo@usscofcu.net

Lynne Faint - Business Development - (814) 421-1019 - lfaint@usscofcu.net

Moxham Office
522 Central Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15902
(814)535-4646
Community Manager - Joe Stancovich- jstancovich@usscofcu.net

Somerset Office
180 Beacon Street
Somerset, PA 15501
(814)445-3997
Community Manager - Tammy Saylor - tsaylor@usscofcu.net

Ebensburg Office
169 Mini Mall Road, Unit 110
Ebensburg, PA 15931
(814)472-0615
Community Manager - Shannon Knopp - sknopp@usscofcu.net

Toll Free Number
1-866-877-2628

To report a lost or stolen USSCO Debit Card - 1-800-528-2273

To activate your card or select your PIN, you must dial from the primary telephone number on our records using the Social Security Number of the primary account holder.
            To activate your card or select your PIN, dial 1-866-642-0450
            To change your existing PIN,
dial 1-877-265-9594 or visit the nearest USSCO Federal Credit Union ATM
 

To report a lost or stolen USSCO Credit Card - 1-800-991-4961

E-mail
memserv@usscofcu.net

For website questions
ussco@usscofcu.net
 



Richland Office & Administrative Offices
532 Oakridge Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
Moxham Office
522 Central Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15902
Somerset Office
PO Box 70
180 Beacon Street
Somerset, PA 15501
Ebensburg Office
169 Mini Mall Road
Suite 110
Ebensburg, PA 15931