Board Members / Administration

Board of Directors
Ken Mesko -  President
Brian Keiper - Vice President
Gerald Smith - Secretary/Treasurer
Bonnie Bouch
Richard Boxler
Peggy Miller
Scott Morris
Mark Sotosky
Rick Wilson

Todd Cover - Chief Executive Officer -
C. Joseph Dona - Chief Operations Officer -
Matthew Stumpo - Chief Financial Officer -

E-mail is not encrypted and the contents should not contain personal information

Richland Office & Administrative Offices
532 Oakridge Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
Moxham Office
522 Central Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15902
Somerset Office
PO Box 70
180 Beacon Street
Somerset, PA 15501
Ebensburg Office
169 Mini Mall Road
Suite 110
Ebensburg, PA 15931